Nordic C Hotel

Address: Vasaplan 4, 10137 Stockholm  show map
Location: Norrmalm
Guest score: 90% (155 of 173 recommend) (46 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(155 of 173recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4.3 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 46)

The hotel is in a vey convenient locatio...

Recommended by Mei, Hong Kong SAR China (Hong Kong SAR China Thu 08 Sep 2011)
“The hotel is in a vey convenient location, close to major transportation. Good restaurants and major shopping areas are within walking distance. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is a good size room and the bathroom and towels are very clean. We had a very enjoyable stay and will definitely recommend to our friends.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Prisvärd övernattning

Recommended by Anders, Sweden (Sweden Sun 14 Aug 2011)
“Bodde i budgetrum utan fönster. Mycket litet rum, men helt OK och mycket prisvärt centralt boende. Fräscht hotel med bra frukost. Rekommenderas om man inte ska tillbringa allt för mycket tid på rummet för då är det nog lite trångt. I alla fall i det budgetrum jag övernattade i. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Very good hotel

Recommended by Kur0gen, Mexico (Mexico Fri 05 Aug 2011)
“i stay only two nights but it was great, the staff, the food, the room, everithing and its very close to the arlanda station so if you arrive by airplane it´s the best choice. Also it´s in a walking distance of TCentralen so the location it´s the best. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Barens stängningstider

Recommended by Stockholmsbesökare, Sweden (Sweden Mon 25 Jul 2011)
“Vi hade två amerikanska släktingar med oss, också de boende på hotellet. Vi blev alla (främst amerikanerna) mycket förvånade och besvikna när baren var stängd redan 22.30 på fredagskvällen. Vi hade varit på en skärgårdstur, skulle avrunda med en drink. Kvällen var dessutom avskedsstunden för oss eftersom de skulle åka hem dagen efter. Dessutom var kön till The Ice bar enorm så någon kvällsdrink blev det inte. Snöpligt! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Så där-

Not recommended by Carl Jonson, Sweden (Sweden Wed 13 Jul 2011)
“Lite dåligt underhållit hotell med läckande toaletter på flera ställen. En duktig personal som jobbade häcken av sig för att skyla över brister. Dålig allmäninfo på rummet, typ hur internetuppkoppling fungerade på platsen, när utcheckning sker etc. En något livsfarlig TV på rummet som ett barn med lätthet kunde välta i golvet samt med kanaler där inte ens det markbundna "gratisvalet" var representerat. Dt sämsta med hotellet var nog frukostmatsalens dimensionering, som nog var anpassad till c:a hälften av det antal som åt där. Konstanta köer till allt, t.ex 20 minuter för att få ett rostat bröd. Standarden på maten som sådan var OK. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Städproblematik

Recommended by Tommy och Lisbeth Engman, Sweden (Sweden Thu 26 May 2011)
“Hotellet motsvarade våra förväntningar i allt utom rumsstädning. Boka du hotellrum i två dagar förväntar du dig att hotellrummet städas. Tyvärr så städades inte vårt rum vilket drar ner vårt allmänna omdöme om hotellet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Ok hotell

Not recommended by ika, Sweden (Sweden Tue 24 May 2011)
“Rummet var litet men ok. Sängarna var mycket sköna! Frukosten var en besvikelse tyvärr. Inte så mycket att välja på och inte så god..”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Uppgraderad

Recommended by ChLi, Sweden (Sweden Thu 12 May 2011)
“Eftersom jag blev uppgraderad till ett bättre rum utan extra kostnad så var det alldeles utmärkt. Ett minus dock för att de inte erbjöd sig att förvara min resväska då jag kom tidigare än planerat och inte kunde checka in just då.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mycket bra för vara ett kabinrum, dock s...

Recommended by Ann-Mari, Sweden (Sweden Mon 31 Jan 2011)
“Mycket bra för vara ett kabinrum, dock saknades ett svagt nattljus ledljus., fick ha lampan tänd i badrummet. Praktiskt då jag kom med tåg och for med flyg. Behövde ej gå ut i slaskvädret. Dåligt att det fanns någon fungerande radio.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

rummet

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 10 Nov 2010)
“litet rum! men prisvärt. halvtråkig gata. mkt vänlig receptionist o serviceminded”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Stockholm Central
Tourist information
  • Stockholm Tourist Center
Sight
  • The Vasa Museum
  • The Royal Palace
  • The City Hall
  • Skansen Open-Air Museum
  • Junibacken
  • Gröna Lund
  • Gamla Stan
  • Fotografiska
Harbor
  • Värtahamnen
  • Stadsgårdshamnen/Vikingterminalen
Arena or meeting point
  • Stockholmsmässan
  • Solvalla
  • Scalateatern
  • Kistamässan
  • Globen
  • Friends Arena
  • Dramaten
  • China Teatern
Airport
  • Stockholm-Västerås Airport
  • Skavsta Airport
  • Bromma Airport
  • Arlanda Airport
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service

Customer service

Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service
Build: 4/6/2020 12:23:00 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8017.cbischannel-27247.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews