First Hotel Norrtull

Address: S:t Eriksgatan 119, 113 43 Stockholm  show map
Location: Vasastan
Guest score: 90% (57 of 63 recommend) (19 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(57 of 63recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 3.9 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-19 of 19)

Promenadavstånd till centrum

Recommended by Lotta, Sweden (Sweden Wed 15 Sep 2010)
“Bra hotel med promenadavstånd till centrum. Rum, frukost och service bra och med Internet smidigt i receptionen.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

The Bathroom was too little for four per...

Recommended by gambino, Italy (Italy Thu 09 Sep 2010)
“The Bathroom was too little for four persons expecially the washbowl In the last days the breakfast was poorer and less varied (Saturday - Sunday) Good connections with the city center Excellent value for money”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

During our stay Stockholm was hot and su...

Recommended by Family , Finland (Finland Mon 19 Jul 2010)
“During our stay Stockholm was hot and sunny. The rooms did not have air-conditioning which was rather painful.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Prisvärt hotell med trevlig och serviceinriktad personal

Recommended by Kisti, Sweden (Sweden Wed 02 Sep 2009)
“Mycket trevligt hotell som hade mycket trevlig personal. Dessutom var det inte dyrt och trevligt att man kunde bo 4 personer i samma rum.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Stockholm 2009

Recommended by Johan K, Netherlands (Netherlands Tue 01 Sep 2009)
“Hotel Norrtull is a nice friendly hotel at the edge of the center of Stockholm. The rooms are clean and large but very hot. When you open the windows there is a lot of traffic noise. the price you pay is oke for what you get.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

HOTELL NORTULL

Not recommended by Danka, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Sun 16 Aug 2009)
“The main reception area still looks as if being renovated - is it? From other reviews I gather it's been over a year now! The service was pleasant and breakfast really good. We thought rooms were spacious and clean, although didn't find the bed very comfortable. Little tip for families with small children - window sills are really low and easy for kids to climb out of. Perhaps try to get yourselves a room on the ground floor, because it was quite stressful on the fourth. And with no air con there's no way you won't want to open the window on a hot summer evening.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

a bit expensive what was available

Recommended by Michel, Switzerland (Switzerland Thu 11 Jun 2009)
“I like the minimalist style but the bathroom needs some equipment. The ceiling could have been cleaner. The beds could have been better.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Naket

Recommended by Ulla, Sweden (Sweden Thu 11 Jun 2009)
“Stort rum med lite möbler. Kalt och opersonligt och sterilt. Dåligt med tv-kanaler. Konstiga öppettider i baren. Som helhet opersonligt.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Prisvärt hotell med bra läge

Recommended by Rosen, Sweden (Sweden Fri 12 Dec 2008)
“Hotellet är bra med rena rum, inredningen är något spartansk, men med tanke på priset helt ok. Bra service och frukost, gratis internet, Kan varmt rekommenderas.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Stockholm Central 1 mi.
Tourist information
  • Stockholm Tourist Center 1 mi.
Sight
  • The Vasa Museum 2 mi.
  • The Royal Palace 2 mi.
  • The City Hall 2 mi.
  • Skansen Open-Air Museum 3 mi.
  • Junibacken 3 mi.
  • Gröna Lund 3 mi.
  • Gamla Stan 2 mi.
  • Fotografiska 3 mi.
Harbor
  • Värtahamnen 2 mi.
  • Stadsgårdshamnen/Vikingterminalen 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Stockholmsmässan 5 mi.
  • Solvalla 4 mi.
  • Scalateatern 1 mi.
  • Kistamässan 5 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 0 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 0 mi.
  • Globen 4 mi.
  • Friends Arena 2 mi.
  • Dramaten 2 mi.
  • China Teatern 2 mi.
Airport
  • Stockholm-Västerås Airport 52 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 56 mi.
  • Bromma Airport 4 mi.
  • Arlanda Airport 21 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service

Customer service

Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service
Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8017.cbischannel-27247 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews