First Hotel Norrtull

Address: S:t Eriksgatan 119, 113 43 Stockholm  show map
Location: Vasastan
Guest score: 90% (57 of 63 recommend) (19 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(57 of 63recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3.7 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 3.9 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 19)

Slitet

Not recommended by Peter , Sweden (Sweden Sat 06 Jul 2013)
“Nergånget hotell med slitna rum där madrasserna sett sina bästa dagar, Frukosten bland det sämsta vi varit med om. Inget jag kommer att rekomendera.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Utstyr på rommet.

Not recommended by kallavalla, Norway (Norway Thu 12 Jul 2012)
“Icke kjøleskap på rommet,icke vannkoker etc, baren i receptionen stengt några dager, dårlig/manglende internett nere i reception. Totalt sett: for dårlig, mitt i sesongen :(”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Vi glömde säga till efteråt att det ena ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Oct 2011)
“Vi glömde säga till efteråt att det ena rummet vi hyrde, rum 523, hade en lukt av avlopp i toalettrummet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

My review

Recommended by Hasan, Russia (Russia Thu 11 Aug 2011)
“Everything went very well, except the car parking. We were informed by the hotel staff about the free parking outside the hotel, but we were ticketed in the morning.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Review

Recommended by Anonymous , Mexico (Mexico Sun 07 Aug 2011)
“A litle far from the city center, but within a walking distance. Everything was perfect, excellent breakfast.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Norrtull - et praktisk hotelltilbud

Recommended by Hero, Norway (Norway Wed 13 Jul 2011)
“Vi hadde behov for rom med 4 separate senger og fikk det. OK rom selv om badet var i minste laget. Hotellet bærer preg av å være ombygget (ikke AC, vareheis, etc). OK frokost og service. Litt usentralt med hensyn til avstand til sentrum, men utmerket i forhold til flybussen som stoppet like utenfor. Alt i alt et greit overnattings tilbud.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bra hotell og svært sentralt

Recommended by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Fri 17 Jun 2011)
“Vi bodde tre netter på hotell Storry på Stureplan. Hotellet var flott, frokosten var deilig, serviceb var upåklagelig. Skal vi trekke fram noe negativt, må det være støy på kveld og natt fra feststemte personer på Stureplan og Østermalm. Men det er vel ikke stillhet man søker og finner sentralt i Stockholm? Tømming av søppel, bl.a. classcontainere, fredag morgen kl. 05.30 kunne vi gjerne vært foruten.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nordic Sea Hotel

Recommended by Miss L Gray, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 21 Apr 2011)
“My sister and I checked in very late, around 1am. The staff on the desk were friendly and helpful. Our stay was uneventful, the hotel quiet. Breakfast was great, lots of different typed of food laid on and really friendly breakfast waiting staff who encouraged us to eat more, particularly the bacon! The only complaint I have was a particularly cold and rude member of staff who checked us out two days later. She didnt enquire as to whether we had enjoyed our stay, didnt thank us for our custom, or for payment and practically flung my check-out papers over the counter at me. When I asked her if our check-out process was complete, she responded 'yes'. That was it. We left the hotel lobby feeling bewildered and a bit angry. I was very surprised at her manner as literally everyone we met in Stockholm was so pleasant, polite and helpful.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hallampan

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 06 Oct 2010)
“Jag slog i lampan i hallen minst 15 gånger under två dygn eftersom den hänger så lågt och jag är 191 cm lång.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Allt var bra utom informationen och orga...

Recommended by johnny, Sweden (Sweden Wed 29 Sep 2010)
“Allt var bra utom informationen och organisationen kring det utlösande brandlarmet under söndagsmorgonen. Ingen information, inga mötesplatser. När vi kom runt till receptionen igen efter att ha rusat ner genom nödutgångarna, så höll personalen på med utcheckning som om inget hänt. Vi var tvungna att fråga för att få information om vi kunde åka upp till rummet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Stockholm Central 1 mi.
Tourist information
  • Stockholm Tourist Center 1 mi.
Sight
  • The Vasa Museum 2 mi.
  • The Royal Palace 2 mi.
  • The City Hall 2 mi.
  • Skansen Open-Air Museum 3 mi.
  • Junibacken 3 mi.
  • Gröna Lund 3 mi.
  • Gamla Stan 2 mi.
  • Fotografiska 3 mi.
Harbor
  • Värtahamnen 2 mi.
  • Stadsgårdshamnen/Vikingterminalen 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Stockholmsmässan 5 mi.
  • Solvalla 4 mi.
  • Scalateatern 1 mi.
  • Kistamässan 5 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 0 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 0 mi.
  • Globen 4 mi.
  • Friends Arena 2 mi.
  • Dramaten 2 mi.
  • China Teatern 2 mi.
Airport
  • Stockholm-Västerås Airport 52 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 56 mi.
  • Bromma Airport 4 mi.
  • Arlanda Airport 21 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service

Customer service

Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8017.cbischannel-27247 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews