Clarion Collection Hotel Tapto

Address: Jungfrugatan 57, 115 31 Stockholm  show map
Location: Östermalm
Guest score: 89% (32 of 36 recommend) (12 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(32 of 36recommend)
Overall opinion 4.5 of 5
Hotel condition 4.5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4.5 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 12)

A MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

Recommended by Graham & Robert, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 25 Jun 2013)
“From the warm and friendly welcome to our departure everything was done to make our stay a pleasant one. Staff were pleasant and friendly without being overbearing. Breakfast and the complimentary evening buffet were excellent.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hans

Not recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Jul 2011)
“Kitsig ny inredning, tyvärr. Trist frukost. Ingen finess. Hög ljudnivå i matsalen.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hugo Boss

Not recommended by Hugo Boss, Sweden (Sweden Tue 08 Mar 2011)
“Hotellet har byggts om. Stilen är nästan kistigt dålig och utan profil. Jag tvekar att boka det igen trots läget. Förändringen i matsalen var absolut till det sämre. Konstiga färgval. Ganska stökigt och ofunktionellt i matsalen. Inga eller dåliga ytor. Rörigt.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Helgresa

Recommended by Smith and Jones, Sweden (Sweden Tue 08 Feb 2011)
“När jag kom till hotellet var korridoren på våning 7 ingen vacker syn. På hyllor i korridoren var tomma flaskor mm uppställda av gäster eller av städpersonalen.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Stockholm 2011

Recommended by Hara, Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Jan 2011)
“Lite dålig städning. Hårstrån i tvättfatet. Kapsyl på golvet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Proffsigt bemötande

Recommended by CB, Sweden (Sweden Fri 11 Sep 2009)
“Man kände sig verkligen som en värdefull kund. All personal uppmärksammade oss och hälsade och hade vi frågor var de väldigt hjälpsamma allesammans.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

surprise

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Thu 10 Sep 2009)
“it was very kindly. The hotel was in all things positiv. We like the brakefast, they had a lot of things there. It was very delises. And the rooms are prity. the personal very kindly and nice. The hotel give us a little diner, what very great in ouer ays was. All thinks are very nice. There was not al long way vom the train Stop to the Hotel and so all was very good. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

very good

Recommended by Linda Sch, Germany (Germany Wed 09 Sep 2009)
“The room was clean and the beds are very good. The women at he reception was very friendly and helpful. The evening buffet (inclued in the price) consists of a range of salad and somethink warm dish. The Breakfast was good. Water, coffee and Tea is free. All together: I can recommend this hotel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Tapto sommaren 09

Recommended by Hans, Sweden (Sweden Wed 15 Jul 2009)
“Ganska stökigt vid kvällsmåltiden. Det skulle nästan behövas separata tider för barnfamiljerna. Lite dålig organisation i köket. Om man inte har något i sortimentet ska man följdaktligen inte göra reklam för det. Man ska inte heller behöva springa ut i köket för varje artikel.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

A wonderful weekend in Stockholm

Recommended by Ian, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 07 May 2009)
“We have just returned from a very enjoyable weekend in Stockholm. We stayed at the Clarion Collecton Hotel Tapto and would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money. The breakfast was very good, the complimentary afternoon tea a delight and evening buffet very enjoyable. The room was very comfortable and ensuite shower so big it was just like a wet room. The hotel was very accessible to central Stockholm being a 10 minute walk to the Stadion metro station, just two stops from Central Terminus railway station.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Stockholm Central 1 mi.
Tourist information
  • Stockholm Tourist Center 1 mi.
Sight
  • The Vasa Museum 1 mi.
  • The Royal Palace 1 mi.
  • The City Hall 2 mi.
  • Skansen Open-Air Museum 1 mi.
  • Junibacken 2 mi.
  • Gröna Lund 1 mi.
  • Gamla Stan 1 mi.
  • Fotografiska 2 mi.
Harbor
  • Värtahamnen 1 mi.
  • Stadsgårdshamnen/Vikingterminalen 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Stockholmsmässan 5 mi.
  • Solvalla 5 mi.
  • Scalateatern 1 mi.
  • Kistamässan 7 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 1 mi.
  • Globen 3 mi.
  • Friends Arena 4 mi.
  • Dramaten 1 mi.
  • China Teatern 1 mi.
Airport
  • Stockholm-Västerås Airport 54 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 57 mi.
  • Bromma Airport 5 mi.
  • Arlanda Airport 22 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service

Customer service

Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service