Quality Hotel Globe

Address: Arenaslingan 7, 12177 Johanneshov  show map
Location: Södermalm
Guest score: 86% (24 of 28 recommend) (9 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(24 of 28recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 3.9 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 3.8 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-9 of 9)

Quality på Quality :D

Recommended by Bosse, Sweden (Sweden Thu 08 Mar 2012)
“Är super nöjd allt funkade toppen. En sak som jag kan klaga på är att baconet till frukost inte är tillräckligt rimmat :D”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

service in restaurant

Recommended by Rene, Finland (Finland Tue 01 Nov 2011)
“Service was very slow. It took over a half an hour to get some food which was paid advance in a hotel restaurant. I had to ask twice before food came. We were so tired after the event that we didn't want to search any other restaurant, but maybe we should have done that.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Upplevs som slitet! Svårt och dyrt att p...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 04 Aug 2011)
“Upplevs som slitet! Svårt och dyrt att parkera!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Snabbvisit i Stockholm

Recommended by Anker G, Sweden (Sweden Sun 08 May 2011)
“Helt suveränt att bo "vägg i vägg" med Globen! The Wall med Roger Waters (helt suveränt) fulländades av vistelsen på Hotel Globe. Stort rum, bra service och trevlig/hjälpsam personal.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

frukost

Recommended by mats, Sweden (Sweden Sat 25 Jul 2009)
“lite kaos runt frukosten lite bord, men det går tillslut”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Med tanke på at jag reser och bor på hot...

Not recommended by Niels Petersen, Sweden (Sweden Thu 09 Jul 2009)
“Med tanke på at jag reser och bor på hotel i Norge/Danmark/övriga EU ca 100 dagar under året, så var jag inte imponerat av hotellets standard. Servicen i receptionen var bra, men det var för lite personal där. Servicemedarbetare som jag hade kontakt med ang trasigt mörkläggningsgardin, hade ingen funtion, felet blev inte fixad inom de tre dygn jag var där. Jacuzzi/relax och träningsavd var aldeles för lite jämnfört med antal rum. Arrangementet med at äta frukost innne i Globen var en katastrof. Ett springande av frustrerande vuxna/barn med talriker och glas i farliga balansupvisninger, oj oj oj. Gratis parkering för hotellets gäster saknade jag. At det inte fanns aircondition på rummet var ännu ett stort minus. Avståndet till tunnelbanan är kanon.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Ett bra hotell, med rum som man inte kän...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 06 May 2009)
“Ett bra hotell, med rum som man inte känner sig inklämd i. Frukost som alla kan bli mätta av oavsett vad du vill äta på morgonen, mycket att välja på...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotellet

Recommended by Karin, Sweden (Sweden Sun 15 Mar 2009)
“Allt var bra, läget perfekt och god frukost”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Globen hotell

Recommended by Ove, Sweden (Sweden Sun 01 Mar 2009)
“En mycket lyckad helg med ett helt klart godkänt hotell. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Stockholm Central 3 mi.
Tourist information
  • Stockholm Tourist Center 3 mi.
Sight
  • The Vasa Museum 2 mi.
  • The Royal Palace 2 mi.
  • The City Hall 3 mi.
  • Skansen Open-Air Museum 2 mi.
  • Junibacken 2 mi.
  • Gröna Lund 2 mi.
  • Gamla Stan 2 mi.
  • Fotografiska 2 mi.
Harbor
  • Värtahamnen 4 mi.
  • Stadsgårdshamnen/Vikingterminalen 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Stockholmsmässan 3 mi.
  • Solvalla 7 mi.
  • Scalateatern 3 mi.
  • Kistamässan 9 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 4 mi.
  • Globen 0.1 mi.
  • Friends Arena 6 mi.
  • Dramaten 3 mi.
  • China Teatern 3 mi.
Airport
  • Stockholm-Västerås Airport 55 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 54 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 54 mi.
  • Bromma Airport 7 mi.
  • Arlanda Airport 25 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service

Customer service

Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service