Aparthotel Telefonplan

Address: Cedergrensvägen 16, 126 36 Hägersten  show map
Location: Hägersten
Guest score: 97% (29 of 30 recommend) (10 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(29 of 30recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 10)

Taxibransch i Stockholm önskar slippa kunder

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 19 Aug 2013)
“Hotellet var prydligt och personalen trevlig. Att påstå att det är nära Mässan är att ta i. Jag försökte få en taxi att köra mig dit. Jag blev rekommenderad att alltid anlita de bolag som Mässan rekommenderar. In i tre bilar i taxikön utanför Mässan, stack jag huvudet och samtliga tre chaufförer hade annat för sig än att köra mig till mitt hotell. Jag fick ringa hotellet och fråga om det fanns alternativa vägar att ta sig dit. Det löste sig till slut. Jag var trött och ledsen när jag kom fram. Med facit i hand hade det varit bättre att boka ett hotell i city nu när Mässans hotell var fullbelagt.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Lätt att nå hotellet med bil söderifrån....

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 29 Jul 2013)
“Lätt att nå hotellet med bil söderifrån. Nära till tunnelbanan. Lugnt och fridfullt läge.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Oasen

Recommended by Pia och Roland, Sweden (Sweden Mon 11 Jul 2011)
“Hotellet ligger i en grön oas bekvämt nära stadens centrum. Det var skönt att "komma hem".”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

i will go there next time...

Recommended by alper kenar, Turkey (Turkey Tue 21 Sep 2010)
“it is not so far to city, and the centre of the metro stations, you choose this hotel if you just want to stay at silent and clean place..”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

The hotel is very good. The dinningroom ...

Recommended by Per Jan Pedersen, Denmark (Denmark Tue 10 Aug 2010)
“The hotel is very good. The dinningroom is in the smallest. The guests would be glad to have a small map showing the way to the nearest tunnelbane.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Gemytligt

Recommended by Par, Sweden (Sweden Tue 03 Aug 2010)
“Bra service, trevligt rum, bra kommunikationer. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mycket prisvärt

Recommended by mcar, Sweden (Sweden Sat 31 Jul 2010)
“Vi är mycket nöjda med personalens bemötande, standard på boendet och ordningen på hotellet. Välstädat, tillgång till kaffe/the och frukt hela dygnet. Bastun ett extra plus. Fungerar också bra med transporter in till centrum tillsammans med SL. Vi tycker att tillgången till internet ska vara gratis. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

A piece of Sweden

Recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Tue 11 May 2010)
“It is a vary nice hotel sited in a quiet place and well connected with International Fiars (10 min bus) and the center.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Överraskad

Recommended by Leffs, Sweden (Sweden Mon 01 Feb 2010)
“Vi blev postitivt överraskade av hotellets starnad, service osv.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra boende i en lugn miljö.

Recommended by Sjöbjörn, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Jul 2009)
“Ett hotell som ger mig det jag behöver under min vistelse i Sthlm. Ett lugnt och bra hotell som har bra priser och bra förbindelser (Tunnelbana, Buss) med centrum.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Stockholm Central 3 mi.
Sight
  • The Vasa Museum 4 mi.
  • The Royal Palace 3 mi.
  • The City Hall 2 mi.
  • Junibacken 4 mi.
  • Gröna Lund 4 mi.
  • Gamla Stan 3 mi.
  • Fotografiska 3 mi.
Harbor
  • Värtahamnen 5 mi.
  • Stadsgårdshamnen/Vikingterminalen 3 mi.
Attraction
  • Skansen 4 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Stockholmsmässan 2 mi.
  • Solvalla 5 mi.
  • Scalateatern 3 mi.
  • Kistamässan 8 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 3 mi.
  • Globen 3 mi.
  • Friends Arena 5 mi.
  • Dramaten 3 mi.
  • China Teatern 3 mi.
Airport
  • Stockholm-Västerås Airport 52 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 52 mi.
  • Norrköping Airport 79 mi.
  • Bromma Airport 4 mi.
  • Arlanda Airport 24 mi.
  • Arlanda Airport 24 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service

Customer service

Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service