Comfort Hotel Stockholm

Address: Kungsbron 1, 11122 Stockholm  show map
Location: Norrmalm
Guest score: 93% (27 of 29 recommend) (10 reviews)

Guest score: 93%

(27 of 29recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3.9 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 10)

Varför luktar tvålen?

Recommended by Väverskan, Sweden (Sweden Sun 03 Mar 2013)
“På de allra flesta hotell luktar duschtvål och handtvål mycket starkt! Även på detta hotell. Snälla byt ut till doftfri variant. I allt övrigt ett mycket bra hotell, med just den storlek på rum som passar en övernattning mellan två färdmedel. Mycket fräscht och en skön säng.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Old Eggs and Deceit

Not recommended by Disappointed_Tourist, United States (United States Wed 09 Jan 2013)
“The picture of the room makes it appear much bigger than it actually is. The bathroom smelled intensely of old eggs sometimes. It's like the hotel was spraying old egg smell through the bathroom vent every once in a while. The internet service was incredibly slow and would disconnect very often. The people at the front desk were unable to recommend any local restaurants where we could eat Swedish food. Instead, they sent us to a place that resembled a shopping center 'food court.' It was a bunch of fast food. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was tasty. That's about all there is to say for the positives. I would not recommend this hotel at all. As a tourist, Stockholm is small enough to walk to all the must-see locations. I would recommend getting a hotel further form the central station, as I'm sure it will be much cheaper and i doubt it will be worse than this Comfort Hotel.”
Overall opinion 1 of 5
Hotel condition 1 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 1 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Tänk på alla!

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 23 Nov 2011)
“Utmärkt rum för en övernattning. Centralt beläget. Varierad frukost. Det är bra om det finns små skyltar med innehåll i maten så att vi som är allergiker och diabetiker slipper gissa oss till vad vi vågar äta. Risken är ju att vi missar något bra. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Prisvärt

Recommended by JR, Sweden (Sweden Fri 23 Sep 2011)
“Bokade det här hotellet bara för att jag behövde något billigt som var centralt. Tyckte att hotellet såg tråkigt ut från utsidan och väntade mig inte mycket, men blev postivit överraskad. Jag tycker definitivt att det var bättre än andra billiga hotell i Stockholm jag bott på. Rummet var förstås extremt litet, men det var rent och allt funkade (tyvärr inte alltid självklart). Sängen var skön och rummet hade en stor TV. Frukostbuffén var generös och frukostmatsalen såg trevlig ut. Jag kan i stort sett inte komma på något att klaga på.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Great location, very small rooms. Very c...

Recommended by Anonymous , Israel (Israel Mon 11 Jul 2011)
“Great location, very small rooms. Very clean and very well maintained, aesthetic and with good breakfast, free wifi. Good place to sleep, not so good to spend time in. Expensive for what you get. Problems: television is located above your head so you cannot fall asleep watching TV No place to put your clothes: not a single drawer/shelf. Don't invite more than one guest - not enough room...”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Sentralt beliggende

Recommended by Anita, Norway (Norway Wed 08 Sep 2010)
“Hotellet var lett tilgjengelig fra både buss- og togterminal. Kort avstand til severdigheter i Stockholm by. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Good hotel good breakfast and great posi...

Recommended by Anonymous , Australia (Australia Thu 17 Sep 2009)
“Good hotel good breakfast and great position next to public transport”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nice stay in Stockholm

Recommended by Andrea, Italy (Italy Mon 24 Aug 2009)
“The hotel is very well located, very near to the stations in central Stockholm, and it is very good for a nice stay. The service is good, either you go for pleasure or for business reasons. So you would consider it anyway.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

MYCKET trevlig personal i receptionen, m...

Recommended by curre, Sweden (Sweden Fri 02 Jan 2009)
“MYCKET trevlig personal i receptionen, många i personalen på de stora - o finare? - hotellen har mycket att lära sig där vad gäller personligt bemötande. Vi var sex pers i sällskapet o alla var rörande överens om detta.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Prisvärt boende

Recommended by Nina, Sweden (Sweden Thu 25 Dec 2008)
“Genom sitt centrala läge är hotellet lätt att nå både med tåg och Swebus. Man behöver inte gå många meter utomhus om det är dåligt väder, för att nå hotellet. OK, rummen är små, men prisvärda om man bara ska sova där. Ett hotell som jag gärna återvänder till p g av det centrala läget och det låga priset.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Stockholm Central 0.3 mi.
Tourist information
  • Stockholm Tourist Center 0.3 mi.
Sight
  • The Vasa Museum 1 mi.
  • The Royal Palace 1 mi.
  • The City Hall 1 mi.
  • Skansen Open-Air Museum 2 mi.
  • Junibacken 2 mi.
  • Gröna Lund 2 mi.
  • Gamla Stan 1 mi.
  • Fotografiska 2 mi.
Harbor
  • Värtahamnen 2 mi.
  • Stadsgårdshamnen/Vikingterminalen 1 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Stockholmsmässan 4 mi.
  • Solvalla 5 mi.
  • Scalateatern 0.2 mi.
  • Kistamässan 6 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 1 mi.
  • Globen 3 mi.
  • Dramaten 1 mi.
  • China Teatern 1 mi.
Airport
  • Stockholm-Västerås Airport 53 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 55 mi.
  • Bromma Airport 4 mi.
  • Arlanda Airport 22 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service

Customer service

Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service