Hotel Dialog

Address: Dialoggatan 1, 141 75 Kungens Kurva  show map
Location: Skärholmen
Guest score: 79% (46 of 58 recommend) (23 reviews)

Guest score: 79%

(46 of 58recommend)
Overall opinion 3.7 of 5
Hotel condition 3.7 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3.6 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 23)

Fixa fuktskador!

Not recommended by rum 108, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Mar 2014)
“Som enbart övernattningshotell funkar det, men som weekendhotell ABSOLUT INTE! En enkel grej för att ge en något mer positivt intryck av hotellrummet är att måla över fuktskador på inredningen, så man slipper se eländet i alla fall! Frukosten var mycket enkel, men klart bättre än förväntat efter de första intrycken av hotellet. Fanns mycket att göra i området. Sova en natt som enbart övernattning - funkar. Sova flera nätter och få en "hotellupplevelse" - ICKE!”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Trevligt hotell.

Recommended by Pima, Sweden (Sweden Tue 22 Jan 2013)
“Trevligt hotell med god service.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Good value for a sightseeing base of operations

Recommended by Anonymous , Canada (Canada Thu 11 Oct 2012)
“This hotel is very basic but it is quiet and clean. The location seems out of the way but with the huge Heron Mall so close, and the easy bus and subway connections, we found access to downtown Stockholm and all attractions very convenient, from first thing in the morning to 11 at night. Buy a Stockholm Card right at the reception desk and you are ready to go with transportation and sights. breakfast was the standard fare. No fresh fruit, but everything else from boiled eggs to coldcuts to tomatoes, cereal, yogurt etc. And the price was very resonable. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in touring and not requiring the extras of a downtown hotel. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Trevlig personal och fin och bra service...

Recommended by Björn , Sweden (Sweden Wed 10 Oct 2012)
“Trevlig personal och fin och bra service. Snyggt och städat rum. Internet fick jag inte att fungera beroende kansk på att jag misat något. Återkommer gärna till Hotell Dialog. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra och prisvärt boende

Recommended by Stockholmsweekend, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Feb 2012)
“Vi tillbringade en natt på hotellet för weekend i Stockholm och sökte ett billigt boende och blev väldigt nöjda. Hotellet har fri parkering, helt OK rum och toalett, men ingen lyx. Sängarna är enkla, det finns inget barskåp och TV:n är liten. För oss som enbart använder hotellet som övernattningsplats var det fullt tillräckligt. Frukosten var förvånansvärt bra med tanke på att vi betalade 550 kr för ett dubbelrum.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Location vs Price

Recommended by Kerry, United States (United States Tue 03 Jan 2012)
“This hotel is outside of the city, and from what I understand the train to Stockholm takes a while, so I don't know that I would have stayed there if we had not rented a car. However with a car, the drive to Stockholm is 10 minutes easy and the hotel while basic, is super clean. The price was about 1/2 of that for a room in the city proper, and because we had a car already we were able to make the tradeoff. All 4 rooms we rented were immaculate, the breakfast was ample and everything was fresh. The only issue we had was that the internet was a bit spotty in the rooms. In the end, the signal was great near the breakfast room so we just went there when we needed service. As many other reviews have stated, the people working at the hotel were all very courteous and as helpful as could be. Each and every one of them had something pleasant to say every time I saw them and they were very helpful when we needed information on being in Sweden over Christmas, when many things are closed. I would absolutely stay there again. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Väldigt dåligt bemötande

Not recommended by Trixi, Sweden (Sweden Mon 25 Jul 2011)
“Inget fungerade på hotellerummet, dvd var trasig, lamporna på toan och handtagen till fönsterna var borta eller trasiga. Personalen framförallt de som skötte frukosten var väldigt sura och kaffe (BryggKaffe) fick man inte om man inte var väldigt tidigt uppe. Det enda positiva var väl att sängarna var sköna att sova i.”
Overall opinion 1 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 1 of 5
Breakfast 1 of 5

Hotel is good value but not easy to find...

Recommended by Anonymous , Ireland (Ireland Fri 22 Jul 2011)
“Hotel is good value but not easy to find - the instructions provided suggest taking various numbers of buses but no clue as to which stop to get off at. Wireless internet access didn't work. Not exactly an attractive area as the hotel is in a commercial area next to Kunganskurva. Otherwise fine so long as you bear the low price in mind.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

its ok

Recommended by Nabeel, Saudi Arabia (Saudi Arabia Mon 06 Jun 2011)
“all were fine, but te hotel did not desirve the rate and breckfast is same every day”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

holiday-base

Recommended by dc, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Fri 03 Jun 2011)
“Dialog hotel is a 2-minute bus ride to the Metro with another 40 minutes on the Metro to the centre of Stockholm. We found it to be a great base for a 5-day holiday there. The staff were very helpful at all times, the breakfast was good and substantial with hot water/tea/coffee available at all hours.For us it was excellent value for money as we enjoyed a wonderful city.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (bathroom, internet etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Stockholm Central 22 mi.
Tourist information
  • Stockholm Tourist Center 22 mi.
Sight
  • The Vasa Museum 23 mi.
  • The Royal Palace 22 mi.
  • Skansen Open-Air Museum 23 mi.
  • Junibacken 23 mi.
  • Gröna Lund 23 mi.
  • Gamla Stan 22 mi.
  • Fotografiska 22 mi.
Harbor
  • Värtahamnen 24 mi.
  • Stadsgårdshamnen/Vikingterminalen 22 mi.
Attraction
  • Skansen 23 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Stockholmsmässan 19 mi.
  • Solvalla 20 mi.
  • Scalateatern 22 mi.
  • Kistamässan 23 mi.
  • Intima Teatern (Intiman) 22 mi.
  • Friends Arena 22 mi.
  • Dramaten 22 mi.
  • China Teatern 22 mi.
Airport
  • Stockholm-Västerås Airport 44 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 34 mi.
  • Skavsta Airport 34 mi.
  • Bromma Airport 20 mi.
  • Arlanda Airport 37 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service

Customer service

Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service