To do in Stockholm and greater areas - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Sea Kayak rental - Kajak and Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
2 Seakyaking - beginnerscourse in roslagen archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
3 Seakayaking - First try course with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
4 One-day paddle in Roslagens archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sun 07 Jun 2020 -
Sat 22 Aug 2020
5 Familly Fun Paddle with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
6 Archipelgo experience in a Kayak with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Mon 10 Aug 2020
7 Seakayaking- continuation course in Roslagens archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Sun 13 Sep 2020
8 Selfguidade tour in a sea kayak with Kajak and Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
9 Catch & Relax - Fishing and archipelago experience Aktiviteter Map Sat 12 Oct 2019 -
Tue 17 Dec 2019
10 Stand Up Paddle course with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 14 Aug 2020
11 3-day paddling tour in Roslagen archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Fri 24 Jul 2020 -
Fri 04 Sep 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service
Build: 12/10/2019 5:15:22 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8017.cbischannel-27247 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist