To do in Stockholm and greater areas - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 One-day paddle in Roslagens archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sun 09 Jun 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
2 Seakyaking - beginnerscourse in roslagen archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 08 Jun 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
3 Catch & Relax - Fishing and archipelago experience Aktiviteter Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 17 Dec 2019
4 Seakayaking - First try course with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 15 Jun 2019 -
Tue 06 Aug 2019
5 Beginner class in Dynamic Windsurfing Aktiviteter Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Sat 07 Sep 2019
6 Seakayaking- continuation course in Roslagens archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 06 Jul 2019 -
Sat 17 Aug 2019
7 Stand Up Paddle course with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Mon 01 Jul 2019 -
Fri 09 Aug 2019
8 Archipelgo experience in a Kayak with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Mon 24 Jun 2019 -
Mon 12 Aug 2019
9 Sea Kayak rental - Kajak and Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
10 Drop In Fishing Aktiviteter Map Sun 07 Jul 2019 -
Sun 01 Dec 2019
11 Familly Fun Paddle with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Tue 02 Jul 2019 -
Tue 06 Aug 2019
12 3-day paddling tour in Roslagen archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Fri 26 Jul 2019 -
Fri 06 Sep 2019
13 Selfguidade tour in a sea kayak with Kajak and Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service