To do in Stockholm and greater areas - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Drop In Fishing Aktiviteter Map Sun 05 Apr 2020 -
Sun 06 Dec 2020
2 Catch & Relax - Fishing and archipelago experience Aktiviteter Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
3 Seakyaking - beginnerscourse in roslagen archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
4 Seakayaking- continuation course in Roslagens archipelago with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Sun 13 Sep 2020
5 Archipelgo experience in a Kayak with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Mon 10 Aug 2020
6 One-day paddle in Roslagens archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sun 07 Jun 2020 -
Sat 22 Aug 2020
7 3-day paddling tour in Roslagen archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Fri 24 Jul 2020 -
Fri 04 Sep 2020
8 Familly Fun Paddle with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
9 Selfguidade tour in a sea kayak with Kajak and Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
10 Sea Kayak rental - Kajak and Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
11 Seakayaking - First try course with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
12 Stand Up Paddle course with Kajak och Uteliv Aktiviteter Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 14 Aug 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Book with us!

  • Safety & quality
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Best customer service
Build: 2/21/2020 8:00:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8017.cbischannel-27247.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist